Content on this page requires the Adobe Flash Player.
Please click here to download Flash for free.
FAPA.net - Florida Association of Property Appraisers, Inc.
September 21, 2017
Dorothy Jacks to be IAAO International President 2018

Dorothy Jacks IAAO International President

 

... more
January 3, 2017
Dorothy Jacks Become Palm Beach County Property Appraiser
... more
August 18, 2015
Property Appraiser Nikolits dubs Palm Beach County tax policies “Ugly”
... more
February 24, 2015
Ethics Power Point

Please Click Here for the Ethics Power Point.

... more
Nassau County
MEMBER DETAILS
A. Michael Hickox, C.F.A., Cert. Res. RD1941
Nassau County, Florida

Mike is a native of Nassau County, who prior to being elected, spent the past 35 years as a State Certified Appraiser and Real Estate Broker . State Certified in 1992, he has personally appraised over 10,000 properties throughout Nassau County. Since certification in 1992, Mike has taken over 50 appraisal courses for continuing education.

Mike is married to Erin Hickox, and together they have four adult children.

Currently serves as a Director for the Nassau County Economic Development Board.

Past District Vice President of Florida Association of Realtors

Past President of local Association of Realtors, where under his leadership the board won two distinguished awards "The Fla Assoc of Realtors Board Achievement Award" and the "George Linville Education Award".

Past President of the Nassau County Multiple Listing Service

Past Chairman of Professional Standards Committee where he Chaired Arbitration and Mediation Hearings for the local Association of Realtors which kept disputes out of the court system.

Past Director Florida Association of Realtors, local Association of Realtors, Chamber of Commerce, and Kiwanis Club

Real Estate and Appraisal Instructor for the local Association of Realtors for over 20 years.

Mike is committed to providing fair and equitable assessments and to being open and transparent while serving the citizens of Nassau County

 
CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address
96135 Nassau Place
Suite #4
Yulee, FL 32097
Phone: (904)-491-7300
Toll Free: 1-888-615-4398
Fax: (904)-491-3629

James S. Page Governmental Complex
96135 Nassau Place, Suite #4, Yulee, FL 32097
Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 Monday - Friday

Historical Courthouse
416 Centre Street, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Hours: 8:30 - 5:00 Monday - Friday

Callahan County Building
45401 Mickler Street, Callahan, FL 32011

Email: mhickox@nassauflpa.com
Web: http://www.nassauflpa.com/
 
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Kevin Lilly, C.F.E., A.S.A
Chief Deputy
904-491-7302
klilly@nassauflpa.com

Donna Chandler
Budget & Finance Officer
904-491-7305
dchandler@nassauflpa.com

Patty Fentriss, Cert. Gen. RZ2584
Senior Commercial Appraiser
904-491-7314
pfentriss@nassauflpa.com

Doug Jordi, C.F.E.
Residential Supervisor
904-491-7312
djordi@nassauflpa.com

Jamie Vendola, C.F.E
TPP Coordinator
904-491-7317
jvendola@nassauflpa.com

Mike Cataldo, C.F.E.
Valuation Administrator
904-491-7307
mcataldo@nassauflpa.com

Justin Taylor, C.F.E.
Public Information Officer
904-491-7304
jtaylor@nassauflpa.com

Judy Tiner
Exemption / HCH Supervisor
904-491-7306
jtiner@nassauflpa.com

Janet Gill
Save Our Homes/ Appraisal Clerk II
904-491-7300 Ext. 7335
jgill@nassauflpa.com

Jason Gregory
GIS Director
904-491-7316
jgregory@nassauflpa.com

Mike Lundquist, C.F.E., C.C.F., M.C.F.
GIS Mapping / Deed Specialist
904-491-7300 Ext. 7339
mlundquist@nassauflpa.com

Jacqueline Wagner, Cert. Res. RD6940
Condo Specialist
904-491-7300 Ext: 7340
jwagner@nassauflpa.com

Kisha Smith, C.F.E.
Data Information Manager
904-491-7300 Ext. 7341
ksmith@nassauflpa.com

Deborah Bradley
Exemption Specialist
904-491-7300 Ext. 7342
dbradley@nassauflpa.com

Claudia Kaminski
Imaging Specialist
904-491-7300 Ext. 7330
ckaminski@nassauflpa.com

 

 

 
Back to Directory